S D S T A
Logo2

Mark President
(Pres 2018-2020)
Mark Iverson
President-Elect
(Pres 2020-2022)
Jen Fowler

 

 

To e-mail all SDSTA Officers with one address, use:
Officers@SDSTA.org

SDSTA Brochure

Past-President
(Pres 2016-2018)
Elizabeth McMillan 
     

Past-President
(Pres 2012-2014)
Brenda Murphey

 

Past-President
(Pres 2014-2016)
Julie Olson    

 

To contact individual Officers:

President : 
Mark Iverson
Watertown H. S.
(605) -
1700 11th St. NE
 Watertown, SD  57201

Mark.A.Iverson@k12.sd.us

Past-President
Elizabeth McMillan
Sanford
(605) 312-6417
2101 Morning Glory Drive, Brookings, SD 57006
Elizabeth.McMillan@sanfordhealth.org

Newsletter Editor: 
Julie Olson
Mitchell Senior High
(605) 995-3034
600 West Third 
Mitchell, SD 57301 
Julie.Olson@k12.sd.us

President Elect: 
Jennifer Fowler
Rapid City Area Schools
 
23225 Clear Creek Rd.,
Rapid City, SD 57702
Jennifer.Fowler@k12.sd.us

 Presidential Award Contact: 
Ramona Lundberg
Duel High School
(605) 874-2161
103 9th Ave South
Clear Lake, SD 57226
Ramona.Lundberg@k12.sd.us

Treasurer: 
James Stearns
15 North Fifth Street
Groton, SD 57445
James.Stearns@k12.sd.us

 Secretary: 
 
Tiffany Kroeger
Tiffany.Kroeger@k12.sd.us

Web Master: 
 James Stearns
 (605) 397-8574 
15 North Fifth St.
Groton, SD 57445-2024
James.Stearns@k12.sd.us

Vendor/Exhibit Contact: 
K

Vendor@SDSTA.org

 Science Liaisons: 

College Advisor: 
Larry Browning
S. D. S. U. 
2061 First St. 
Brookings, SD 57006
Larry.Browning@sdstate.edu

 Lindsay Kortan
(H. S. Liaison)
LKortan@ysd.k12.sd.us

 Michelle Bartels
( Social Media &
Assistant Newsletter ) 
Michelle.Bartels@k12.sd.us

Past-President
(Pres. 2010-2012)
Molly TenBroek
PAEMST Director
& Past-Pres.
 
(Pres. 2008-2010)
Ramona Lundberg

Past-President
 (Pres 2006-2008)

 Micheline Hickenbotham

 Past-President
(Pres 2004-2006)
Conference Exhibitor Coordinator
 

Mark Farrand

 Past-President
(Pres 2000-2002)
Thomas Barket

Past-President
(Pres 1998-2000)
Carolyn Burns

Past-President Ken Graupmann

Past Pres
 2002-2004
Ken Graupman

 

Past President
 1996-1998

Jon Gonsor

Past President
 1994-1996 
 

Linda Baloun

 Other Past Presidents
1992-1994 Gene Erickson

 

1990-1992 Harlan Heitz

 

1988-1990 Don Lhotak

 

Secretary

Lindsay
(2016-2018)
Tiffany.Kroeger@k12.sd.us

(2015-2016)
Jen Fowler

( 2014 )
Shawnda Carmichael 

Treasurer
James Stearns

( 2018-2020)


( 2014-2018)
Deirdre Peck

 

( 2010-2014)
James Stearns

 

 

 

 




WebMaster

 

 

 

 

Newsletter
 Editor 

 
James Stearns



Julie Olson  


Science Liaisons


Lindsay Kortan
Larry Browning
Larry Browning

 
Jennifer Fowler

Michelle Bartels
( Media )

Vendor Contact
2017-2018
Kevin McElhinny

Kevin

Past
Treasurer

Mike Barondeau
 
 

 

 

NSTA Director

Paul Keidel
NSTA District IX Director
2007-2010

 

  Go to . . SDSTA Service Award  
 
  Logo2